History of the Apparitions in the Bedroom and in th Field

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


July 2, 2013 A.D.


Tonight the apparition at Caritas, Alabama took place in the Bedroom of Apparitions. The Rosary began before 6 o’clock and beautiful songs were sung in between decades in preparation for Our Lady’s arrival on the day of individual consecration to the Sacred Heart of Jesus and the Immaculate Heart of Mary. Our Lady appeared around 6:43 P.M. and the apparition lasted a little over 3 and half minutes. Marija said that during the moment of apparition she recommend all of those present and all their intentions. Then Our Lady prayed over them and blessed them, and also blessed all those praying out in the Field. When Marija asked Our Lady about the apparition for tomorrow July 3, 2013 Our Lady said, “Same time, same place.”


All those present in the Bedroom were in awe about Our Lady’s decision for the apparition for our nation’s vigil. In 2008 for the July 1-5 apparitions, Our Lady shocked everyone by choosing to appear in the Field for the July 3 vigil apparition for the feast of Independence Day. In 2009 and 2012, Our Lady again repeated Her apparition in the Field for the July 3rd vigil apparition. Our Lady's choice tonight broke from the pattern of the last years, and is a wonderful sign that She is indeed guiding and directing the events here. The founder of Caritas has always been very strong about Our Lady having the freedom to choose when and where She would like to appear, so that Our Lady would be in full control over the entire event. We wait with joyful anticipation to see what Our Lady will unfold to us during the next days that we are blessed to be in Her presence.



To Be United in Prayer for Our Nation 6:40 p.m. Caritas time.


Your Time Zone Apparition Time
Eastern Time 7:40 PM
Central Time 6:40 PM
Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
4:40 PM (Standard Time)
5:40 PM (Daylight Time)
Pacific Time 4:40 PM
Alaska Time 3:40 PM
Hawaii Time 2:40 AM
Brazil Time 8:40 PM
Sydney, Australia 10:40 AM - (July 4)
Seoul 7:40 AM - (July 4)
Beijing, Singapore 6:40 AM - (July 4)
Calcutta 6:10 AM - (July 4)
Baghdad, Moscow 2:40 PM - (July 4)
Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 2:40 AM (July 4)
Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 1:40 AM (July 4)
Nigeria 12:40 AM (July 4)
South Africa 1:40 AM (July 4)
Kenya 2:40 AM (July 4)
London, Dublin 12:40 AM (July 4)
United Arab Emirates 3:40 AM (July 4)

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: