History of the Apparitions in the Bedroom and in th Field

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter



July 3, 2013 A.D.


During tonight's apparition which took place in the Bedroom of Apparitions, Our Lady told Marija that She would again appear in the Field at 10:30 P.M. for a second apparition today. Everyone was moved hearing about this incredible grace. This is a special grace and opportunity not only for those gathered at Caritas, but for those following from your homes, gather your family, friends, prayer group members, neighbors, everyone, to pray in unison with those in the Field at Caritas, Alabama for the vigil feast of the Birth of the United States. See times below for your local time:



To Be United in Prayer for the Vigil Feast of Our Nation 10:30 p.m. Caritas time.


Your Time Zone Apparition Time
Eastern Time 11:30 PM
Central Time 10:30 PM
Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
8:30 PM (Standard Time)
9:30 PM (Daylight Time)
Pacific Time 8:30 PM
Alaska Time 7:30 PM
Hawaii Time 6:30 PM
Brazil Time 12:30 AM (July 4)
Sydney, Australia 1:30 PM - (July 4)
Seoul 7:40 AM - (July 4)
Beijing, Singapore 10:30 AM - (July 4)
Calcutta 10:00 AM - (July 4)
Baghdad, Moscow 6:30 PM - (July 4)
Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 6:30 AM (July 4)
Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 5:30 AM (July 4)
Nigeria 4:30 AM (July 4)
South Africa 5:30 AM (July 4)
Kenya 6:30 AM (July 4)
London, Dublin 4:30 AM (July 4)
United Arab Emirates 7:30 AM (July 4)

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: