Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


May 4, 2018 A.D.


There will be an apparition of Our Lady tonight, Friday, May 4, 2018, during Ivan’s prayer group in Medjugorje. Our Lady’s apparition tonight will take place on top of Apparition Mountain at 10 PM Medjugorje time. Be in prayer and be on your knees while Our Lady appears to Ivan during the prayer group tonight. See the time chart below for your local apparition time, in order to be united in prayer with those in Medjugorje and the Caritas Community. Spread to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, mailing lists, and all your social media.

 


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan's Prayer Group, May 4, 2018 - 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time



Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM - (May 5)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (May 5)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (May 5)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (May 5)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM - (May 5)


Read about why it is important to be in prayer and to be on your knees during the time of the apparition:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?



For more on Apparition Mountain, click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: