Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


August 4, 2014 A.D.
Mary's Eve


Tonight Monday, August 4, 2014, we look forward to Our Lady's apparition during Ivan’s prayer group. Today is Mary's Eve, the vigil of Our Lady's birthday, as She revealed Her birthday in Medjugorje as August 5.** This will be the first public apparition since the anniversary time in Medjugorje. Our Lady will be appearing to Ivan tonight, Monday August 4, 2014 at 11:00 p.m. on top of Apparition Mountain. Be in prayer as much as you can from now until tonight’s apparition.


Be sure to spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mailing lists.


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan's Prayer Group, August 4, 2014 - 11:00 p.m. Medjugorje time


Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 5:00 PM

Central Time 4:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
2:00 PM (Standard Time)
3:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 2:00 PM

Alaska Time 1:00 PM

Hawaii Time 12:00 PM

Brazil Time 6:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 8:00 AM - (Aug. 5)

Seoul 5:00 AM - (Aug. 5)

Beijing, Singapore 4:00 AM - (Aug. 5)

Calcutta 3:30 AM - (Aug. 5)

Sri Lanka 3:00 AM - (Aug. 5)

Baghdad, Moscow 12:00 AM - (Aug. 5)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 12:00 AM - (Aug. 5)

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 11:00 PM - (Aug.4)

Nigeria 10:00 PM

South Africa 11:00 PM

Kenya 12:00 PM - (Aug. 5)

London, Dublin 10:00 PM - (Aug. 4)


** For More information about Our Lady's August 5 Birthday, click to visit here...

Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?



For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: