Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


August 11, 2014 A.D.


Tonight Monday, August 11, 2014, Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain, at 10:00 PM Medjugorje Time.  Be in prayer in preparation for tonight’s apparition. See the chart below for your local apparition time to be united in prayer.


Be sure to spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mailing lists.


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan's Prayer Group, August 11, 2014 - 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time


Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM - (Aug. 12)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (Aug. 12)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (Aug. 12)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (Aug. 12)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM - (Aug. 12)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM - (Aug. 11)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM


Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?



For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: