Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


March 17, 2015 A.D.


Remember Wednesday, March 18, 2015, Our Lady will be appearing during Mirjana's annual apparition, at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain, at 2:00 PM Medjugorje Time. Be in prayer in preparation for this apparition. Often Our Lady appears early. It would be best to be praying 15-20 minutes in advance. Again, this is a special opportunity to be united with all the children of Our Lady throughout the world, who will be praying in union with those in Medjugorje. It is important to be in prayer during the apparition time, and to be on your knees. See the chart below for your local apparition time to be united in prayer.

Be sure to spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mailing lists.


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Mirjana's Annual Apparition, March 18, 2015 - 2:00 p.m. Medjugorje time


Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 9:00 AM

Central Time 8:00 AM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
6:00 AM (Standard Time)
7:00 AM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 6:00 AM

Alaska Time 5:00 AM

Hawaii Time 4:00 AM

Brazil Time 10:00 AM

Sydney, Australia 10:00 PM

Seoul 8:00 PM

Beijing, Singapore 7:00 PM

Calcutta 6:30 PM

Sri Lanka 6:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 3:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 3:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 2:00 PM

Nigeria 1:00 PM

South Africa 2:00 PM

Kenya 3:00 PM

London, Dublin 1:00 PM


Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?



For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: