Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


June 26, 2015 A.D.


Our Lady will be appearing tonight during Ivan’s prayer group in Medjugorje. The apparition will take place on Apparition Mountain, at 10:00 PM Medjugorje Time.  Many graces are offered during this time. It is important to be in prayer at the moment of the apparition, and to be on your knees. Begin praying in advance. See the chart below for your local apparition time to be united in prayer with the Community of Caritas and those on the mountain in Medjugorje.

Spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mailing lists.


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan's Prayer Group, June 26, 2015 - 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time


Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM - (June 27)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (June 27)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (June 27)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (June 27)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM - (June 27)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM - (June 26)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM


Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?



For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: