Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


May 30, 2016 A.D.


Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group tonight in Medjugorje at 10:00 PM Medjugorje Time, on top of Apparition Mountain.  It is important to be in prayer during apparition time, and to be on your knees. See the chart below for your local apparition time in order to be united in prayer with the Community of Caritas and those on the mountain in Medjugorje.

Remember also today, Memorial Day in the U.S., the souls of those who died in the service of our country. We pray for them to be in peace this day and we pray for great graces for our Nation through their intercession, that all of Our Lady's plans for our nation in this critical year be realized.


Be sure to spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mailing lists.


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan's Prayer Group, May 30, 2016 - 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time


Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM - (May 31)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (May 31)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (May 31)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (May 31)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM - (May 31)


Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?



For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: