Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


June 24, 2016 A.D.


Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group tonight in Medjugorje at 10:00 PM Medjugorje Time, on top of Apparition Mountain.  Be united in prayer with the Community of Caritas, the BVM Caritas Pilgrimage group which will be present, and thousands of others in welcoming and thanking Our Lady for coming for 35 years, as She appears to Ivan during his prayer group. It is important to be in prayer during apparition time, and to be on your knees. See the chart below for your local apparition time in order to be united in prayer. 


Be sure to spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mailing lists.


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan's Prayer Group, June 24, 2016 - 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time

 

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM - (June 25)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (June 25)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (June 25)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (June 25)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM - (June 25)


Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?


For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: