Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


May 19, 2017 A.D. 

T onight, Friday, May 19, 2017, Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group in Medjugorje. Tonight’s apparition will take place at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain at 10 PM Medjugorje time. Be united in prayer and on your knees, along with the Community of Caritas and all the others who will be gathering at the Blue Cross, while Our Lady appears to Ivan during his prayer group tonight. See the chart below for your local apparition time in order to be united in prayer.  Spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mailing lists.

 


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan's Prayer Group, May 19, 2017 - 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time



Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 12:00 AM (May 20)

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM - (May 20)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (May 20)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (May 20)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (May 20)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM - (May 20)


Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?



For more on Apparition Mountain, click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: