Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


May 29, 2017 A.D. 

T onight, Monday, May 29, 2017, Our Lady will appear during Ivan’s prayer group in Medjugorje. Tonight’s apparition will take place at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain at 10 PM Medjugorje time. Be sure to be united in prayer and on your knees while Our Lady appears to Ivan during his prayer group tonight. See the time chart below for your local apparition time in order to be united in prayer. Spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mailing lists.

 


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan's Prayer Group, May 29, 2017 - 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time



Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 12:00 AM (May 30)

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM - (May 30)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (May 30)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (May 30)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (May 30)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM - (May 30)


Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?



For more on Apparition Mountain, click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: