Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


Ivan's Prayer Group will meet tonight, June 17, at 10:00 PM on Apparition Mountain. It's important to be on your knees and to be in Prayer!
 


Chart for your local time of Apparition, 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.


Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time 2:00 PM

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 7:00 PM - (June 18)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (June 18)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (June 18)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (June 18)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM - (June 17)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 09:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM


Another article of interest, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:
 

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?


Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: