Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


August 5, 2011 A.D.

Our Lady will appear tonight at 11:00 PM during Ivan's Prayer Group meeting on Apparition Mountain. This is different from the normal 10 PM time. Please see the chart below for your local apparition time. It's important to be on your knees and to be in Prayer!


Chart for your local time of Apparition, 11:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.


Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 5:00 PM

Central Time 4:00 PM

Mountain Time 3:00 PM

Pacific Time 2:00 PM

Alaska Time 1:00 PM

Hawaii Time 12:00 PM

Brazil Time 6:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 8:00 PM - (August 6)

Seoul 5:00 AM - (August 6)

Beijing, Singapore 4:00 AM - (August 6)

Calcutta 3:30 AM - (August 6)

Baghdad, Moscow 12:00 AM - (August 6)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 12:00 AM (August 6)

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 11:00 PM (August 5)

Nigeria 10:00 PM

South Africa 11:00 PM

Kenya 12:00 AM (August 6

London, Dublin 10:00 PM (August 5)


Another article of interest, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?


Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: