Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


May 18, 2012 A.D.

Ivan's Prayer Group will meet tonight, May 18, at 10:00 PM at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain. It's important to be on your knees and to be in Prayer!


Chart for your local time of Apparition, 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.


Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time 1:00 PM

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM - (May 19)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (May 19)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (May 19)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (May 19)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM - (May 18)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 09:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM


Another article of interest, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?


Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: