Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter

June 15, 2012 A.D.

Our Lady will appear during Ivan's Prayer Group tonight, June 15, 2012 at 10:00 PM on Apparition Mountain. It's important to be on your knees and to be in Prayer!

Chart for your local time of Apparition, 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time 1:00 PM (Standard Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM - (June 16)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (June 16)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (June 16)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (June 16)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM - (June 15)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 09:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Enter Your Feedback Below: