Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


August 24, 2012 A.D.

Our Lady will appear during Ivan's Prayer Group tonight, August 24, 2012 at 10:00 PM on Apparition Mountain. It's important to be on your knees and to be in Prayer!


Chart for your local time of Apparition, 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.


Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM - (August 25)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (August 25)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (August 25)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (August 25)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM - (August 24)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM



Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?



For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: