Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter

 

May 20, 2013 A.D.
 

Followers of Our Lady: Medjugorje visionary Ivan is back in Medjugorje, and Our Lady will appear during Ivan's Prayer Group tonight, May 20, 2013 at 10:00 PM on Apparition Mountain! For years, we have organized people praying all over the world, coinciding with the time Our Lady is appearing on the mountain in Medjugorje - a unified body of prayer, like little children who welcome Our Mother to the earth, and to receive Her blessing. Just as Jesus sent His apostles ahead to a village to announce His coming, so too, as Our Lady's humble apostles, we joyfully announce the coming of the Mother of the Lord to the earth, tonight 10:00 PM Medjugorje Time. These days while we have the opportunity to prepare our hearts for Her apparition and blessing, is a grace that one day in the future, when Our Lady is no longer with us in Her apparitions, we will long and yearn to be able to have. Future ages will wonder about what you in this present time have had the opportunity to be a part of. This is why it's important to be on your knees and to be in prayer! Spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers and prayer group members.
 

United in Prayer with You in Preparation for Our Lady's Coming to the Earth,
A Friend of Medjugorje

 

Chart for your local time of Apparition, 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.

 

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM - (May 21)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (May 21)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (May 21)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (May 21)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM - (May 20)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM



Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?


For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: