Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


August 5, 2013 A.D.
Our Lady's Birthday
 

Our Lady will be appearing tonight, Monday August 5, during Ivan's Prayer Group at 11:00 PM, on top of Apparition Mountain in Medjugorje. Today is the feast of Our Lady's birthday, as She revealed in Medjugorje that August 5 was Her birthday. Having the ability to know ahead of time that Our Lady is going to appear is a profound grace that many do not comprehend, and some may even take for granted. It is important that tonight, to be on your knees and to be in prayer! Be sure to spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mail lists.
  


Chart for your local time of Apparition, 11:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.


Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 5:00 PM

Central Time 4:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
2:00 PM (Standard Time)
3:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 2:00 PM

Alaska Time 1:00 PM

Hawaii Time 12:00 PM

Brazil Time 6:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 8:00 AM - (Aug. 6)

Seoul 5:00 AM - (Aug. 6)

Beijing, Singapore 4:00 AM - (Aug. 6)

Calcutta 3:30 AM - (Aug. 6)

Sri Lanka 3:00 AM - (Aug. 6)

Baghdad, Moscow 12:00 AM - (Aug. 6)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 12:00 AM - (Aug. 6)

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 11:00 PM - (Aug. 5)

Nigeria 10:00 PM - (Aug. 5)

South Africa 11:00 PM - (Aug. 5)

Kenya 12:00 AM - (Aug. 6)

London, Dublin 10:00 PM - (Aug. 5)



Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?



For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: