Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


August 30, 2013 A.D.

 

Our Lady will be appearing tonight, Friday August 30, during Ivan's Prayer Group in Medjugorje. The apparition will take place at 10:00 PM, at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain in Medjugorje. To have the ability to be able to know ahead of time that Our Lady will be appearing is a special grace that many do not comprehend, others may even take for granted, and even still others may discount as being unimportant. It is important tonight, to be on your knees and to be in prayer! Be sure to spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mailing lists.

  


Chart for your local time of Apparition, 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.


Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM - (Aug. 31)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (Aug. 31)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (Aug. 31)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (Aug. 31)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM - (Aug. 31)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM - (Aug.30)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM





Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?





For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: