Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


March 17, 2014 A.D.

 

Our Lady will be appearing to Mirjana during her annual apparition, Tuesday, March 18, 2014. When Our Lady stopped appearing to Medjugorje visionary Mirjana in 1982, She promised to appear every year on March 18. A Friend of Medjugorje tells us that March 18 is a significant date, and one in which we will know more about in the future. Our Lady will appear to Mirjana at 2:00 PM Medjugorje time. Having the ability to know ahead of time that Our Lady will be appearing is a grace that many do not comprehend, others may even take for granted, and even still others may discount as being unimportant. It is important tomorrow, to be on your knees and to be in prayer! Be sure to spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mailing lists.
  


Chart for your local time of Apparition, 2:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.


Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 9:00 AM

Central Time 8:00 AM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
6:00 AM (Standard Time)
7:00 AM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 6:00 AM

Alaska Time 5:00 AM

Hawaii Time 4:00 AM

Brazil Time 10:00 AM

Sydney, Australia 11:00 PM

Seoul 10:00 PM

Beijing, Singapore 9:00 PM

Calcutta 7:30 PM

Sri Lanka 7:30 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 3:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 4:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 2:00 PM

Nigeria 1:00 PM

South Africa 2:00 PM

Kenya 3:00 PM

London, Dublin 1:00 PM



Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?



For more on Medjugorje visionary Mirjana, click to visit here...


If this site has helped you, please consider helping Our Lady, by becoming a Medjugorje.com Core Group member, for only 14 cents a day. Through your support, you help continue to make Our Lady's messages available FREE to all the world's population.
For more information or to become a Medjugorje.com Core Group member click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: