Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


May 5, 2014 A.D.

 

The apparition during Ivan's prayer group tonight, Monday, May 5, 2014,  will be at 10:00 PM, at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain in Medjugorje. See charts below for your local apparition time.



It is important tonight, to be on your knees and to be in prayer! Be sure to spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mailing lists.

 


Chart for your local times of Apparition
during Ivan's Prayer Group, 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time


Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM - (May 6)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (May 6)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (May 6)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (May 6)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM - (May 6)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM - (May 5)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM






Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?



For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: