Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


Ivan's Prayer Group will meet tonight at 10:00 PM at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain. Click on the link below to see the chart for your local time of Apparition.
 

Ivan's Prayer Group will meet tonight, May 27, at 10:00 PM at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain. It's important to be on your knees and to be in Prayer!
 


Chart for your local time of Apparition, 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.


Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time 2:00 PM

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 7:00 PM - (May. 28)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (May. 28)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (May. 28)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (May. 28)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM - (May. 27)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 09:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM



Another article of interest, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?


Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: