Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter



Updated - June 24, 2010 - See Chart of Local Online Broadcast Times Below



Radio Wave

Special Anniversary Broadcast

Celebrating 100 Shows

June 25, 2010
 


Click Here to Listen Live


On June 25, 2010, Radio WAVE will be celebrating 100 shows! Join us for a special 3 hour broadcast beginning at 5:00 PM Central time USA.

 

A Friend of Medjugorje says, “It’s pretty amazing that the 100th show ended up on that date, June 25th. That was not planned at all. It just happened this way. We just counted the dates and discovered this a few weeks ago, and we are just as amazed as everyone else is. But we’ve seen Our Lady’s hand in this from the beginning and this is just another beautiful sign from Her that She is with us.”


The special broadcast will begin at 5:00 PM Central USA, and for the first two hours, Radio WAVE will be playing the best music of Radio WAVE, and then at 7:00 PM, A Friend of Medjugorje will be joining us from Medjugorje to speak to us of Our Lady’s 25th message. A brief schedule of the show follows:

 

Radio WAVE 100th Anniversary Show:



5:00 PM Central Time USA – 2 Hours of the best music of Radio WAVE
7:00 PM Central Time USA – A Friend of Medjugorje joins us to speak of Our Lady’s June 25th message.


More will be announced in the coming days. Spread this to all your family and friends.
 


To Listen Live Please Visit this Page


In the Love of the Two Hearts,

Medjugorje.com
Caritas of Birmingham
Operated by the Community of Caritas



Your Time Zone Your Local Online Broadcast Time

Eastern Time 6:00 PM

Central Time 5:00 PM

Mountain Time 4:00 PM

Pacific Time 3:00 PM

Alaska Time 2:00 PM

Hawaii Time 1:00 PM

Brazil Time 8:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 9:00 PM - (June 26)

Seoul 6:00 AM - (June 26)

Beijing, Singapore 5:00 AM - (June 26)

Calcutta 4:30 AM - (June 26)

Baghdad, Moscow 1:00 AM - (June 26)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 1:00 AM (June 26)

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 12:00 AM (June 26)

London, Dublin 11:00 PM (June 25)



To Listen Live Please Visit this Page

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: