Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


May 16, 2014 A.D.

 

Our Lady will appear during Ivan's prayer group tonight, Friday, May 16, 2014, at 10:00 PM, Medjugorje Time. The apparition will be on Apparition Mountain in Medjugorje. See chart below for your local apparition time in order to be united in prayer.



It is important this evening, wherever you are in the world, to be on your knees and to be in prayer! Be sure to spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mailing lists.
 


Chart for your local times of Apparition
during Ivan's Prayer Group, 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time


Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM - (May 17)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (May 17)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (May 17)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (May 17)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM - (May 17)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM - (May 16)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM





Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?



For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: