Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


March 17, 2019 A.D.
 

Tomorrow, Monday, March 18, Our Lady will appear to Mirjana for her annual apparition, around 2 PM Medjugorje time. The apparition will take place at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain in Medjugorje. Our Lady usually appears shortly before, so be sure to be in prayer between 7:00 AM and 8:00 AM Central Time USA. A Friend of Medjugorje has said for years, and more recently in the new book, Big Q, Little Q, that Our Lady does not appear to Mirjana on March 18 because it is Mirjana’s birthday, but because March 18 is a significant date in the future. Mirjana has confirmd this in recent years. Be sure to be on your knees and in prayer, and be sure to tune in to Radio WAVE with a Friend of Medjugorje tomorrow night, Monday March 18, at 8 PM Central Time USA. We will be posting the message as soon as it is available tomorrow, March 18.

See chart below for your local apparition time, to be on your knees and in prayer.



Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Mirjana's Annual Apparition, March 18, 2019 - Around 2:00 p.m. Medjugorje time


Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 9:00 AM

Central Time 8:00 AM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
7:00 AM (Standard Time)
6:00 AM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 6:00 AM

Alaska Time 5:00 AM

Hawaii Time 3:00 AM

Brazil Time 9:00 AM

Baghdad, Moscow 3:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 3:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 2:00 PM

Nigeria 1:00 PM

South Africa 2:00 PM

Kenya 3:00 PM

London, Dublin 1:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 12:00 AM - (Mar. 19)

Seoul 10:00 PM - (Mar. 18)

Beijing, Singapore 9:00 PM

Calcutta 8:00 PM

Sri Lanka 6:30 PM



For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: