Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


August 24, 2018 A.D.


Tonight, Friday, August 24, 2018, Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group in Medjugorje. The apparition tonight will take place at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain at 10 PM Medjugorje time. In the moment of the apparition, stop what you are doing, and be in prayer and on your knees while Our Lady appears to Ivan during the prayer group meeting. See the time chart below for your local apparition time, in order to be united in prayer with everyone in Medjugorje and the Caritas Community. Be sure to spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, mail lists, and to all your social media.

 


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan's Prayer Group, August 24, 2018 - 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time



Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM - (Aug. 25)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (Aug. 25)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (Aug. 25)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (Aug. 25)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM - (Aug. 25)


To find out more about why you want to be in prayer and be on your knees read:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?



For more on Apparition Mountain, click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: