Current Information

Sign-up for the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


August 31, 2012 A.D.

Our Lady will appear during Ivan's Prayer Group tonight, August 31, 2012 at 10:30 PM on Apparition Mountain. It's important to be on your knees and to be in Prayer!


Chart for your local time of Apparition, 10:30 p.m. Medjugorje time.


Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:30 PM

Central Time 3:30 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:30 PM (Standard Time)
2:30 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:30 PM

Alaska Time 12:30 PM

Hawaii Time 11:30 AM

Brazil Time 5:30 PM

Sydney, Australia 7:30 AM - (September 1)

Seoul 4:30 AM - (September 1)

Beijing, Singapore 3:30 AM - (September 1)

Calcutta 3:00 AM - (September 1)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:30 PM - (August 31)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:30 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:30 PM

Nigeria 9:30 PM

South Africa 10:30 PM

Kenya 11:30 PM

London, Dublin 9:30 PM



Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?



For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.


All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: