Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


Friday June 22, 2018 A.D.
 

Tonight, Friday, June 22, 2018, Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group in Medjugorje. Tonight’s apparition will take place on top of Apparition Mountain at 10 PM Medjugorje time. Be in prayer and on your knees while Our Lady appears to Ivan during prayer group tonight. Check the time chart below for your local apparition time, in order to be united in prayer with everyone in Medjugorje, the Caritas Community and the BVM Caritas Medjugorje Pilgrimage group who will be present at the apparition tonight. Spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, mail lists, and all your social media.

 


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan's Prayer Group, June 22, 2018 - 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time



Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM - (June 23)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (June 23)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (June 23)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (June 23)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM - (June 23)


For more information about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees, be sure to read, Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

For more on Apparition Mountain, click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: