Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


October 19, 2018 A.D.


Tonight, Friday, October 19, 2018, Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group in Medjugorje. The apparition tonight will take place on top of Apparition Mountain at 9 PM Medjugorje time. Prepare in prayer, and be on your knees while Our Lady appears to Ivan during the prayer group tonight. See the time chart below for your local apparition time, in order to be united in prayer with everyone in Medjugorje and the Caritas Community. Spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, mail lists, and all your social media.

 


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan's Prayer Group, October 19, 2018 - 9:00 p.m. Medjugorje time



Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 3:00 PM

Central Time 2:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
12:00 PM (Standard Time)
1:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 12:00 PM

Alaska Time 11:00 AM

Hawaii Time 10:00 AM

Brazil Time 4:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 10:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 10:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 9:00 PM

Nigeria 8:00 PM

South Africa 9:00 PM

Kenya 10:00 PM

London, Dublin 8:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 5:00 AM - (Oct. 20)

Seoul 3:00 AM - (Oct. 20)

Beijing, Singapore 2:00 AM - (Oct. 20)

Calcutta 1:30 AM - (Oct. 20)

Sri Lanka 1:00 AM - (Oct. 20)


Read more about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?



For more on Apparition Mountain, click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: