Current Information

Print

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


June 17, 2013 A.D.
 

Our Lady will appear tonight during Ivan's Prayer Group, Monday, June 17, 2013 at 10:00 PM, on Apparition Mountain in Medjugorje. Having the ability to know ahead of time that Our Lady will appear is a great grace. It is important to be on your knees and to be in prayer! Be sure to spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mail lists.
  


Chart for your local time of Apparition, 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.


Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM - (June 18)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (June 18)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (June 18)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (June 18)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM - (June 17)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM



Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?



For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.