Current Information

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


May 17, 2019 A.D.


Tonight, Friday, 17, 2019, Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group in Medjugorje. The apparition tonight will take place at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain at 10 PM Medjugorje time. At the moment of the Our Lady’s apparition, stop what you are doing, be in prayer and be on your knees. See the time chart below for your local apparition time, in order to be united in prayer with everyone in Medjugorje and the Caritas Community who will be present. Spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, mail lists, and to all your social media.

 


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan's Prayer Group, May 17, 2019 - 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time



Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM - (May 18)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (May 18)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (May 18)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (May 18)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM - (May 18)


To find out more about why you want to be in prayer and be on your knees read:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?



For more on Apparition Mountain, click to visit here.

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: