Medjugorje Headlines

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter


For Immediate Release
Saturday July 14, 2018 A.D.
2:10 P.M.
Updated July 19, 2018, 5:38 PM


(Caritas of Birmingham, Alabama) – In a special writing from a Friend of Medjugorje titled, “Never In History”, several major revelations about Medjugorje, are being released on Thursday, July 19, 2018, at 11:00 AM Central Time USA (-5 GMT).

This is not news. These are the biggest revelations about the plan of Our Lady in Medjugorje given in years.

In this new writing from a Friend of Medjugorje, he shares an eye-and-heart-opening statement given in Our Lady’s recent July 2, 2018, message through Mirjana, which is glossed over as being insignificant. A Friend of Medjugorje reveals events which have never before been told by anyone, anywhere.


Why is this being released at 11 AM Central Time USA?

This upcoming revelation is about a 40-minute read. It is being released at 11 AM Central Time USA, so that you can arrange your morning to find the best time in your day to enter deeply into the writing, undistracted and undisturbed. Plan ahead. This is a serious moment in your Medjugorje walk. This time also coincides with the end of the work day in Europe, etc. Again, plan ahead to have one good hour of undistracted time—away from phone calls, mail, etc.

There will be more updates about this coming each day. Be in prayer and sacrifice now until Thursday’s release. Be on the lookout and in prayer for this major writing. Spread to everyone you know on all your mail lists and social media. Mark your calendars for 11:00 AM, Central Time, Thursday, July 19, 2018.

Medjugorje.com
Caritas of Birmingham
Operated by the Community of Caritas



Visit here for the highly-anticipated writing Never in History, by a Friend of Medjugorje


 


Chart for Major Writing Release To Plan Ahead,
Thursday July 19, 2018 - 11:00 AM Central Time USA (-5 GMT)



Your Time Zone Writing Release Time

Eastern Time 12:00 PM

Central Time 11:00 AM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
9:00 AM (Standard Time)
10:00 AM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 9:00 AM

Alaska Time 8:00 AM

Hawaii Time 7:00 AM

Brazil Time 1:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 7:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 7:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 6:00 PM

Nigeria 5:00 PM

South Africa 6:00 PM

Kenya 7:00 PM

London, Dublin 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 2:00 AM - (July 20)

Seoul 12:00 AM - (July 20)

Beijing, Singapore 11:00 PM - (July 19)

Calcutta 10:30 PM

Sri Lanka 10:00 PM

Click on the link below to
Send us Your Feedback on this Writing

All Fields are Required

Name:
Email:
City:
Country:
Enter Your Feedback Below: